RACE RESULTS & SERIES STANDINGS
 

Portland Short Track Series 2018

Series Standings 2018
Team Competition 2018

Race # 1 - Monday June 4 2018 | Results Adults & Junior Races | Results Kids Races
Race # 2 - Monday June 11 2018 | Results Adults & Junior Races | Results Kids Races
Race # 3 - Monday June 18 2018 | Results Adults & Junior Races | Results Kids Races
Race # 4 - Monday June 25 2018 | Results Adults & Junior Races | Results Kids Races
Race # 5 - Monday July 9 2018 | Results Adults & Junior Races | Results Kids Races
Race # 6 - Monday July 16 2018 | Results Adults & Junior Races | Results Kids Races
Race # 7 - Monday July 23 2018 | Register for next Monday's race
Race # 8 - Monday July 30 2018

- Weekly results, series points, series standings and team standings are managed and published by OBRA. If you have questions or corrections about results, please email the OBRA person listed at the top of the results page.
- For more details about the series points system, click here.


RACE RESULTS & SERIES STANDINGS
 

Portland Short Track Series 2017

Final Series Standings 2017
Team Competition 2017
 

Race # 1 - Monday June 5 2017
Race # 2 - Monday June 12 2017
Race # 3 - Monday June 19 2017
Race # 4 - Monday June 26 2017
Race # 5 - Monday July 10 2017
Race # 6 - Monday July 17 2017
Race # 7 - Monday July 24 2017

Ultra Short Track Team Relay 2017

- Weekly results, series points, series standings and team standings are managed and published by OBRA. If you have questions or corrections about results, please email the OBRA person listed at the top of the results page.
- For more details about the series points system, click here.